Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jaden Gebbink

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jaden Gebbink

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shemika Callahan (Mika)

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend This State Farm! They are very Patient, Kind, and helpful! They make sure your needs are meet!"

Ashley Brown

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Lauren Szczesny

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Donrthe Braziel

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome awesome awesome!!!!"

mike tvardos

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm on and off since I was 16 yes I had branched off a couple times now I've been with State farm for a year I'm in Michigan and I'll tell you you're not going to find a better auto insurance place I have the cheapest insurance I can find out at 7 other's. Please keep up the good work and thank you again for keeping my insurance very cheap may God bless us all"

Azucena Mandujano

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service everybody in the office are super helpful."

Sidney Williams

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was switching some vehicles around for the winter, couldn't have been easier. the staff there was soooo helpful and courteous made my experience enjoyable"

John and Lindy Steeves

October 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"Working with your office has been a series of mistakes. Lets get it right please."

Debra Chapman

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and wonderful to deal with. Kyrstin helped with any questions I had. I would highly recommend!"

Vonshae Clark

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed her energy Tanya treated me like family and I would most definitely refer this company and service to more people in need of help and concerns"

Maria Elena Chavez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and efficient, would 100% recommend, took them just a few minutes to get my policy going and the price is very reasonable."

lisa poling

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so helpful and saved me a ton. Tanya, my agent was so very kind an helpful. I would recommend to everyone. Even my neighbors 😂! Check them out!"

princess Smith

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great . They have a method of communication that is convenient for everyone especially me being that I work all day so I can only text ! They bundled me insurance for a great deal and someone is always available to help 24/7."

Joshua Hawkins

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch is so awesome!! Jaden, Kyrstin, and Rosemary are so nice and ready to help. Thanks so much !"

Victoria Mandujano

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to be at a meeting and was worried I’d be late but they were very professional with time and did what we needed to do and I was done!!"

Jarred White

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful they helped me figure out my insurance situation."

Rio Wylde

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys! Helpful, knowledgeable. They were able to save me money when I purchased a new vehicle"

Hailey Clement

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best! My agent retired so for some time I was assigned to another agent in the area. Then I was officially assigned to Jaden when he came to the area. Every single interaction with the office has been amazing. Everyone is kind, patient and will go the extra mile for their clients. I have always been happy with State Farm, but becuase I am in such great care with this office, I will always be with State Farm!"

Mia & Ruby's Mom

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello consumers! I can't speak highly enough about agents Kyrstin and Tarrah at Gabenik State Farm! They're customer service, compassion and attention to details are impeccable!!! Both ladies have helped me get great rates and find discounts that apply to my situation. Kyrstin and Tarrah are a joy to speak with and I never hesitate to contact them with calls or texts and I can't stand the telephone, no joke! Kyrstin helped me today because my Drive Safe and Save Beacon is misbehaving and made a note to my account so that it will not affect my great rates. Kyrstin also bundled my cars and renters insurance quickly and smoothly. I was impressed and I am grateful. Tarrah was the first agent I spoke with and was the agent that signed me up. I have never been happier speaking and dealing with any insurance agent in my 30+ years of driving. I can't recommend switching and getting started with either of these two ladies. Thank you so very much! Ellis W."

GREEN BERET

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff were very nice to talk and deal with. We had two tragedies and their patience was greatly appreciated."

carmelita pledger

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caring and concerned about the customers safety."

Jim Doordashian

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional personal and easy to work with they definitely know what they're doing I'd highly recommend"

Kayla Pollock

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tarrah was very professional and great to work with. She was able to answer my questions and seemed happy to do so. Her customer service was great!"

Sylvia Daple

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and Jaden both provided excellent customer service in a timely and professional manner. Tom explained the purpose of each coverage and found a way to save money while expanding coverage by adding an umbrella policy and bundling my automobiles. They were personable, compassionate, and courteous and made me feel comfortable with my decision to get on board with the company they represented so well. I look forward to doing business with them indefinitely. I highly recommend this agency and Tom as an agent on whom you can rely."

Tosha Rumple

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm, they have the friendliest people"