Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jaden Gebbink

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jaden Gebbink

5 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Mason

Brittany Mason

September 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Omg when I tell you this young man Jaden and the young ladies that work with him is everything! Super sweet and always ready and willing to help, I battle lupus so I was looking for an affordable car insurance and Jaden worked with me non-stop until we found something in my budget and I'll forever be grateful for you Jaden, now I have extra cash to buy my meds, and insurance to get to my appointments! Thanks to my state farm family y'all Rock!!! 😉 Shout out to Tanya and Rosemary they be on it!☺️"
Profile photo of Debra Chapman

Debra Chapman

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and wonderful to deal with. Kyrstin helped with any questions I had. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vonshae Clark

Vonshae Clark

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed her energy Tanya treated me like family and I would most definitely refer this company and service to more people in need of help and concerns"
Profile photo of Maria Elena Chavez

Maria Elena Chavez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and efficient, would 100% recommend, took them just a few minutes to get my policy going and the price is very reasonable."
Profile photo of lisa poling

lisa poling

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so helpful and saved me a ton. Tanya, my agent was so very kind an helpful. I would recommend to everyone. Even my neighbors 😂! Check them out!"
Profile photo of princess Smith

princess Smith

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great . They have a method of communication that is convenient for everyone especially me being that I work all day so I can only text ! They bundled me insurance for a great deal and someone is always available to help 24/7."
Profile photo of Joshua Hawkins

Joshua Hawkins

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch is so awesome!! Jaden, Kyrstin, and Rosemary are so nice and ready to help. Thanks so much !"
Profile photo of Victoria Mandujano

Victoria Mandujano

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to be at a meeting and was worried I’d be late but they were very professional with time and did what we needed to do and I was done!!"
Profile photo of Jarred White

Jarred White

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful they helped me figure out my insurance situation."
Profile photo of Rio Wylde

Rio Wylde

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys! Helpful, knowledgeable. They were able to save me money when I purchased a new vehicle"
Profile photo of Hailey Clement

Hailey Clement

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best! My agent retired so for some time I was assigned to another agent in the area. Then I was officially assigned to Jaden when he came to the area. Every single interaction with the office has been amazing. Everyone is kind, patient and will go the extra mile for their clients. I have always been happy with State Farm, but becuase I am in such great care with this office, I will always be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mia & Ruby's Mom

Mia & Ruby's Mom

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello consumers! I can't speak highly enough about agents Kyrstin and Tarrah at Gabenik State Farm! They're customer service, compassion and attention to details are impeccable!!! Both ladies have helped me get great rates and find discounts that apply to my situation. Kyrstin and Tarrah are a joy to speak with and I never hesitate to contact them with calls or texts and I can't stand the telephone, no joke! Kyrstin helped me today because my Drive Safe and Save Beacon is misbehaving and made a note to my account so that it will not affect my great rates. Kyrstin also bundled my cars and renters insurance quickly and smoothly. I was impressed and I am grateful. Tarrah was the first agent I spoke with and was the agent that signed me up. I have never been happier speaking and dealing with any insurance agent in my 30+ years of driving. I can't recommend switching and getting started with either of these two ladies. Thank you so very much! Ellis W."
Profile photo of GREEN BERET

GREEN BERET

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff were very nice to talk and deal with. We had two tragedies and their patience was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of carmelita pledger

carmelita pledger

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caring and concerned about the customers safety."
Profile photo of Jonny Classic

Jonny Classic

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional personal and easy to work with they definitely know what they're doing I'd highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kayla Pollock

Kayla Pollock

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tarrah was very professional and great to work with. She was able to answer my questions and seemed happy to do so. Her customer service was great!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Daple

Sylvia Daple

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and Jaden both provided excellent customer service in a timely and professional manner. Tom explained the purpose of each coverage and found a way to save money while expanding coverage by adding an umbrella policy and bundling my automobiles. They were personable, compassionate, and courteous and made me feel comfortable with my decision to get on board with the company they represented so well. I look forward to doing business with them indefinitely. I highly recommend this agency and Tom as an agent on whom you can rely."
Profile photo of Tosha Rumple

Tosha Rumple

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm, they have the friendliest people"
Profile photo of Mark Perez

Mark Perez

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Looking for a insurance policy , talked to Tarrah DeLong received several quotes for what I was interested in, she was very informative and easy to talk to if you need auto, home, renters, or any other type of insurance talk to Tarrah !!!!"
Profile photo of Francisca Moreno

Francisca Moreno

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All very well. Good prices, nice agent, quick to do their job. We are very happy with all the help they gave us. (Original) Todo muy bien. Buenos precios, agente agradable, rápidos para hacer su trabajo. Estamos muy feliz con toda la ayuda que nos brindaron."
Profile photo of Joshua Corr

Joshua Corr

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tarrah helped me find the best deals for auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Tressa Corr

Tressa Corr

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Tarrah about car insurance policies not sure what I needed and she helped me tremendously. Very informative and helped me save more money then I would have at other locations I’ve looked into. I will be bundling all my insurance with State Farm for more savings. Thanks Tarrah!"
Profile photo of Rick Evans

Rick Evans

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable friendly staff. Explained the difference in coverage and saving me money bundling. Thank you all"
Profile photo of Juan Aguilera

Juan Aguilera

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!! Always willing to go the extra mile & Amazing rates. They are so Welcoming & Friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Nick Bradle

Nick Bradle

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tarrah did a great job helping me review my policy options"