Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelina Worden

Angelina Worden

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Worden
"This girl literally saved me.. made sure I was good and had everything I needed . My other insurance company gave me a hard time and she gave me the reassurance I needed . Highly recommend her . Just amazing.. 🫶💪💎"
Profile photo of James Gauthier

James Gauthier

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Gauthier
"Ali was the perfect person for this job she is nice an polit an give you the best ensuence for you at a great price.thank you Ali"
Profile photo of Andrea Viens

Andrea Viens

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Viens
"Alicia was awesome to talk to. Definitely helped me in every step along the way and gave me a great quote better than my Liberty mutual.. very personable and professional... Her help and conversation made my day.. five stars across the board. Definitely referred her to my daughters as well."
Profile photo of Kaccye Kimble

Kaccye Kimble

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaccye Kimble
"Great agency and agents. Prompt service and response times."
Profile photo of cpt m

cpt m

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cpt m
"Friendly very helpful awsome insurance!!have 2 vehicles insured with them allways easy to switch from storage to full coverage good folks"
Profile photo of Nickie Maynard

Nickie Maynard

May 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nickie Maynard
"Great savings"
Profile photo of Anita Carr

Anita Carr

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Carr
"Ali was very helpful, sweet and professional, made my day. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jack Owens

Jack Owens

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Owens
"Saved me a ton!!! You need to call this guy."
Profile photo of Jack Sysko

Jack Sysko

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Sysko
"Amazing insurance, love it"
Profile photo of Janice Scherner

Janice Scherner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Scherner
"Thank you for all your excellent and professional care! You made my transition to your company auto insurance coverage easy, thorough and pleasant."
Profile photo of James Casella

James Casella

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Casella
"Serena was very helpful in identifying cost / price reduction options for. my policies."
Profile photo of Idania Ramos

Idania Ramos

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Idania Ramos
"Jaden Gebbink - State Farm Insurance Agent. I am a client of this agency and I will be responsible because they are judged by the corresponding institutions, they are scammers, they charged us more money without counting on us. and once we manage to contact them, they acknowledge their mistake and ask if their money will be returned, since December and still nothing, it is very nice to have a business that is safe, but safe from scamming your money when we call them they never respond. They have caller ID knowing you call them for problems. They don't answer the calls, I don't recommend it to anyone. Looking in the mirror of others, and helping and resolving, only makes you a good person."
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather
"Always great and prompt service! Affordable quotes! Thanks state farm!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Meier

Rebecca Meier

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Meier
"supremely horrible service. they never answer their phones, super slow to get back with answers - if ever. calling the 800 number and dealing with the customer service agents there is faster than trying to hear from this office."
Profile photo of Joe Costigan

Joe Costigan

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Costigan
"I really like this State Farm office everyone is super nice and helpful 😉"
Profile photo of The Big LT

The Big LT

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Big LT
"Great staff very friendly and professional.. And they saved me a lot of money.. Don't feel trapped by your insurance company switch to State Farm.. you can than me later."
Profile photo of Jamie Mann

Jamie Mann

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jamie Mann
"Don’t use this agency. They let their agents give you false information and then they do not honor what their agents told you. I switch my insurance at the beginning of December and when my bill was due it did not reflect the update. So I called to verify this was correct and that I was not going to be penalized on January’s payment and their rep assured me that I would not be. We’ll come time for my bill to be due they tacked on an extra $50 for their mistake and when I called they would do absolutely nothing to make it right for a customer they’ve had for over 3 years. I am disgusted and am currently on the phone with progressive."
Profile photo of Valerie Goldman

Valerie Goldman

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Valerie Goldman
"This review pertains solely to this office, not the State Farm brand. In the beginning, everything was great. A person always answered when I called. They were very happy to set us up with insurance policies.... Autos, camper, house, snowmobile... A pretty decent acquisition. We had no problem with Charlie. He was new, but very friendly. Then, our rates went up. Considerably. (We didn't have any claims) That's when the problems began. We could never get a live person on the line. It was a rarity. I see a lot of positive reviews after several months of being with this office. Just wait until you have an issue. You will want to change your review. We never "raised our voices" or yelled at anyone. We never treated anyone with disrespect. Even if we were frustrated, get over it, you're in customer service. You don't get to always be treated like queens. I've been in customer service for over 30 years. It's not always pretty. To accuse us, my husband and I as treating you disrespectfully and yelling or whatever you accused and said to him in your reply is incorrect. Just because we weren't super happy to have our insurance raised a considerable amount, doesn't mean we have to treat you like royalty, but we certainly didn't yell or raise voices. There were several times you tried to speak over me, I'm sure of that. Again, poor customer service on your behalf. I'm pretty sure the office has caller ID and that my calls went unanswered and sent to voicemail on purpose. It was rare I received a follow up call, as promised on the office recording. I had to keep calling and calling. I wouldn't recommend this office to anyone. We transferred our business from this location to another location and it's been great. They found mistakes of "overcoverage" that made our rates high. I saw it with my own eyes in the office. Don't bother with a fake reply. They're all the same."
Profile photo of Jimmy Desperado

Jimmy Desperado

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Desperado
"I don't know who gave this agency 4.8 stars. This was the most unorganized, confusing 1 year association with any customer service business let alone insurance business that I've ever done business with. This is not a dissatisfaction review for the State Farm Insurance group. This is solely on the Jaden Gebbink agency itself. I wouldn't recommend this business to anyone."
Profile photo of jamie mathis

jamie mathis

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie mathis
"Very nice to work with"
Profile photo of Kibra VanHorn

Kibra VanHorn

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kibra VanHorn
"Worth it. State farm takes care of business and they take care of you! Been with them since 2007!"
Profile photo of John Monteiro

John Monteiro

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Monteiro
"Pretty easy to work with Gebbink State Farm. I have had to leave voice mails but they are promptly returned. I have been with State Farm for decades and a lot has changed over the years but the rates are reasonable."
Profile photo of Donrthe Braziel

Donrthe Braziel

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donrthe Braziel
"Awesome awesome awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Louis Pierre

Louis Pierre

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Pierre
"Just when you thought there were no insurance companies out there with no compassion no communication no thoughtfulness. The ladies and gentlemen at Jaden Gebbink could show the rest of the world how to run an insurance company. They go out of their way to help make sure everything is done correctly and professionally. They saved me and my family almost 200 bucks a month. And when my truck was totaled it wasn't well we will see what we can do. It was a call from Kirsten saying don't worry about the vehicle, we just want to know if you are ok. They are always polite and courteous. Friendly and kind. Helpful and prompt. simply put AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Hilary Dew

Hilary Dew

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hilary Dew
"At first the response from this office was great. Unfortunately, as this is going on our second year with them they have been awful! We have two auto and one home policy with this office. They have given miss information that has been corrected by boss another office as well as the one 800 number. We wanted to buy a new car and they said it would take seven days to add this car on the policy. We were able to do it in five minutes with the one 800 number. Three months ago we asked to be switched to a new agency that is very responsive with returned calls/emails. They have yet to transfer us over! They are basically holding us hostage as members to their agency. If you like not having returned calls, having miss information, not getting bills on time/updates etc. Definitely go with Jadens office. We have been very very happy with State Farm and their customer service however Jaden‘s office is absolutely the worst office we’ve ever had to deal with. Unfortunately, because we had good service at first, we referred friends and family. They have all experience at the same thing and will definitely make sure that they write reviews to accurately reflect this office. My dad was waiting on a confirmation to close on a house that they had for almost 3 weeks and they held up the closing of this house. My dad has also asked to switch from this office to a different office and they are not releasing him as a customer either. When I spoke to the office manager she apologized but said that they’re short staffed. We are switching to Benton Harbor office because every time I call they call me back with in a timely manner not days/weeks afterwards."